Skip to content

MPOAC Executive Committee

The Executive Committee provides policy direction for the MPOAC between Governing Board meetings and provides an annual evaluation of the MPOAC Executive Director. The membership of the Executive Committee consists of the MPOAC Governing Board Chair and Vice-Chair, a member of the Governing Board serving at-large, and the MPOAC Staff Directors’ Advisory Committee Chair and Vice-Chair.

The current members of the Executive Committee are:

Commissioner Mayra Uribe, Governing Board Chair

MetroPlan Orlando

Ms. Paula Jimenez (Aide to Commissioner Uribe) 201 S. Rosalind Avenue, 5th Floor
Orlando, FL 32802
Phone: (407) 836-5140
Commissioner Robert Bender, Governing Board Vice-Chair

Florida-Alabama TPO

221 Palafox Place, Suite 400
Pensacola, FL 32502
Phone: (850) 595-4940
Mayor Chelsea Reed, At-Large Committee Member

Palm Beach TPA

301 North Olive Ave, Suite 1201
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Phone: (561)709-5100
David Hutchinson, Staff Directors’ Advisory Committee Chair

Sarasota/Manatee MPO

8100 15th Street East
Sarasota, FL 34243
Phone: (941) 359-5772
Austin Mount, Staff Directors’ Advisory Committee Vice-Chair

Florida-Alabama TPO, Okaloosa-Walton TPO

4081 East Olive Road Suite A
Pensacola, FL 32514
Phone: (850) 332-7976, x228